Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Steven Thiele, DC -  - Chiropractor

Thiele Chiropractic

Steven Thiele, DC

Chiropractor located in Glastonbury, CT

49 total reviews

Dr. Steven Thiele always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Thiele below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Atowhill ..
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Theile made an adjustment this past Thursday that allowed me to sleep a good 6 hours without having to use the bathroom. I woke up so refreshed. I can't thank him enough.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Thiele has been helping me for many years. I have a very physically demanding job and need to stay in top form. I consider Dr. Thiele an integral part of my health care. If it weren't for him, I'd have missed days of work, but the adjustments help keep me going.
Farnoush G.
Submitted 01/15/20
I am a family physician in the Manchester area who has been a patient of Dr. Thiele's practice for nearly 4 months. I initially came in with a complaint of knee pain. Within a few short weeks, I noted positive changes in my posture, my knees, my back and my mood. Dr. Thiele follows his patient's progress based on postural changes and image studies (xray), making assessments and diagnoses precise, objective and accurate. I have had more energy since attending Dr. Thiele's practice, allowing me to better take care of my own patients! Dr. Thiele is experienced in all things sports and exercise, providing his patients individualized at home exercises particular to their needs. I am most impressed with how motivated Dr. Thiele is in his continued education. He frequently attends conferences to stay as updated as necessary, to provide the best care for his patients. As an example, Dr. Thiele provides his patients with laser therapy and whole body vibration therapy. Both are an innovative approach for transmissible rehab. You will not find this in most chiropractor offices.
Erica T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Thiele is a top notch professional who cares deeply about the health and wellness of his patients. I have been getting chiropractic adjustments from him for many, many years and owe my overall health and vitality to the expert care I have received. He educates you on proper diet, exercise and supplements to take. He looks for the cause of your ailment and puts you on the path to wellness through regular chiropractic care. I have witnessed firsthand and spoken to many other patients that he has helped heal and recover from a variety of illnesses. I have also been to other chiropractors in my travels, but none can come close to the level of care and skill that Dr. Thiele delivers with each adjustment. He gives true meaning to the word "healing hands" and is a pioneer leading the way and teaching other chiropractors some of the best techniques out there. A true professional. For the health and wellness of yourself, your family and friends, look no further than Dr. Thiele!
Gina M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Thiele has helped me more than any Chiropractor I have ever seen. He is the only Gonstead Doc I have ever been to and I will never be adjusted by any other technique.
Ted B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Thiele and the staff of the center are great! They are caring and always friendly and warm. Dr. Thiele applies the Gonstead techniques of Chiropractic care. For me this has been extremely effective as well as easy to understand and apply. I had been using Chiropractic doctors for years, but have seen as good results as I see here.
Junior B.
Submitted 01/15/20
i got injured one year ago i been going to thiele chiropractic life center i had a herniated disc which was causing lots of nerve damage and pain its been a year later and im now healed fully dr. thiele is the best chiropractic doctor in connecticut the staff is very proffessional and very helpful the place is always clean and full of smiles when you come in and when you leave so everybody come see doctor thiele and try him out his the best there is in the state.
David W.
Submitted 01/15/20
I went here for a couple years. Experience, knowledge, nice service by every worker and pain relief. What else could you ask for?
Alexis A.
Submitted 01/15/20
I love Dr. Thiele and his staff! They are very attentive, professional and caring. Would not go anywhere else for an adjustment.
Anita T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent care. My MS is under control with repairing my posture, back pain, neck pain and dietary suggestions. I would highly recommend a visit with Dr Theile.
Mike L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Steve and his team are a huge asset to the Manchester community. He is an incredible doc with outstanding knowledge. HIGHLY recommended!
Justin R.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had burning in my neck and low back pain just about everyday. I couldn't sleep well and it was affected my overall health. I looked everywhere for a chiropractor that did corrective care, took x-Rays and was very specific in his approach. I am happy to say I finally found Dr. Thiele who happens to be the only certified diplomat in Gonstead technique in CT. I definitely made the right choice. As long as I maintain the correction he has made in my spine i am pain free and functioning at my best. Thank you Dr. Thiele!
James A.
Submitted 01/15/20
people there are very friendly, and professional.
Avery H.
Submitted 01/15/20
fantastic place , great staff and great practice and very helpful :)
Paola B.
Submitted 01/15/20
This place is amazing... they help me so much, they have grate staff
Oz P.
Submitted 01/15/20
I can't speak highly enough of Thiele Chiropractic. Dr. Thiele is truly an expert and helped me with some major pelvic and thoracic issues, getting rid of chronic pain in my L shoulder and upper back. When I saw my X-rays and postural analysis after the treatment course I was astounded in the difference between the befores and afters. The clinic runs very efficiently, there's rarely any waiting, and the staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend Thiele Chiropractic to anyone. Thank you Dr. Thiele!
Milan K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Christiana and the rest of the staff is so friendly! Dr. Thiele explains everything so that you can understand and I appreciated that he called me personally to follow up after my first adjustment!
Benjamin K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Thiele is a true professional! He has created an environment in his office to educate his patients about Chiropractic, specifically Gonstead Technique. I feel informed, his staff is friendly and welcoming, and I leave his office feeling better and better! Thank you!
Dorota S.
Submitted 01/15/20
I highly recommend Dr. Thiele for treatment/adjustment. He helped me with mild thoracic scoliosis pain. Pain is gone, posture significantly improved and stress on joints eliminated. Dr. Thiele is excellent chiropractor with skilled hands. He not only adjusts you but also focuses on exercises and nutrition as a part of your treatment. Thank you for making me feel much better and getting my energy and life back.
Olivia P.
Submitted 01/15/20
I am only starting treatment with Dr. Thiele, but the service I have received so far has been top-notch. The office is fresh and clean, and the receptionist is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Thiele and Dr. Larcher are both very friendly and thorough. I really liked that the explained everything they were doing and why. I find that a very complete treatment plan has been suggested, and I am excited to get correct alignment and feel better!